Regional Councils

Capital Region Minority
Supplier Development Council
Serving the District of Columbia,
Maryland and Northern Virginia
Ms. Sharon Pinder
President/CEO
10750 Columbia Pike, Suite 200
Silver Spring, MD 20901
(301) 593-5860 Main
www.crmsdc.org
sharon.pinder@crmsdc.org


Carolinas-Virginia Minority
Supplier Development Council
Serving North Carolina, South Carolina and Southern Virginia
Mr. Eric Watson, President/CEO
9115 Harris Corners Parkway, Suite 440
Charlotte, NC 28269
(704) 549-1000
www.cvmsdc.org
eric.watson@cvmsdc.org

 

Chicago Minority Supplier
Development Council
Serving Metro Chicago and NW Indiana
Ms. Shelia Morgan, President/CEO
105 West Adams Street
Suite 2300
Chicago, IL 60603
(312) 755-8880
www.ChicagoMSDC.org
shill@chicagomsdc.org

 

Dallas/Fort Worth Minority Supplier Development Council
Serving Metro Dallas – Fort Worth
Ms. Margo Posey, President/CEO
8828 N. Stemmons Freeway,
Suite 550
Dallas, TX 75247
(214) 630-0747
www.dfwmsdc.com
margo@dfwmsdc.com

 

Eastern Minority Supplier
Development Council
Serving Pennsylvania, Southern
New Jersey and Delaware
Ms. Valarie Cofield, CEO
Rodin Place
2000 Hamilton Street, Suite 300
Philadelphia, PA 19130
(215) 569-1005
www.emsdc.org
vcofield@emsdc.org

 

Florida State Minority Supplier Development Council
Serving Florida
Ms. Beatrice Louissaint, President/CEO
9499 NE 2nd Avenue, Suite 201
Miami, FL 33138
(305) 762-6151
www.FSMSDC.org
beatrice@fsmsdc.org

 

Georgia Minority Supplier
Development Council
Serving Georgia
Ms. Stacey Key, President/CEO
759 W. Peachtree Street NE,
Suite 107
Atlanta, GA 30308
(404) 589-4929
www.gmsdc.org
stacey@gmsdc.org

 

Greater New England Minority
Supplier Development Council
Serving Connecticut, Maine,
Massachusetts, New Hampshire,
Rhode Island and Vermont
Mr. Peter F. Hurst, Jr., President/CEO
333 State Street
Bridgeport, CT 06604
(203) 288-9744
www.gnemsdc.org
phurst@gnemsdc.org

 

Houston Minority Supplier
Development Council
Serving Metro Houston
Ms. Ingrid M. Robinson, President/CEO
Three Riverway, Suite 555
Houston, TX 77056
(713) 271-7805
www.hmsdc.org
ingrid.robinson@hmsdc.org

 

Michigan Minority Supplier
Development Council
Serving Michigan
Ms. Michelle Sourie Robinson,
President/CEO
100 River Place, Suite 300
Detroit, MI 48207
(313) 873-3200
www.minoritysupplier.org
msrobinson@minoritysupplier.org

 

Mid-States Minority Supplier
Development Council
Serving Indiana (except NW IN),
Central Illinois & Eastern Missouri
Ms. Carolyn Mosby, President/CEO
2126 North Meridian Street
Indianapolis, IN 46202
(317) 921-2675
www.MidStatesMSDC.org
certification@midstatesmsdc.org

 

Mountain Plains Minority
Supplier Development Council
Serving Colorado, Kansas, Nebraska, and
Western Missouri
Mr. Stan Sena, President/CEO
6025 S. Quebec St, Suite 135
Centennial, CO 80111
(303) 623-3037
www.mpmsdc.org
certification@mpmsdc.org

New York & New Jersey Minority
Supplier Development Council
Serving New York and Northern
New Jersey
Mr. Terrence Clark, President/CEO
320 West 37th Street, 9th Floor
New York, NY 10018
(212) 502-5663
www.nynjmsdc.org
terrence.clark@nynjmsdc.org

 

North Central Minority
Supplier Development Council
Serving Minnesota, Wisconsin, Iowa, No. Dakota,
and So. Dakota

Ms. Heather Olson, Interim President/CEO
111 3rd Avenue South, Suite 240
Minneapolis, MN 55401
(612) 465-8881
www.northcentralmsdc.net
holson@northcentralmsdc.net

 

Northwest Mountain Minority
Supplier Development Council
Serving Washington, Alaska,
Oregon, Montana, Wyoming, Idaho, and Utah
Mr. Fernando Martinez, President/CEO
545 Andover Park West
Building 1, Suite 109
Tukwila, WA 98188
(253) 243-6959
www.nwmtnmsdc.org
fmartinez@nwmtnmsdc.org

Ohio Minority Supplier
Development Council
Serving Ohio
Jacqueline D. Neal, President/CEO
100 East Broad Street, Suite 2460
Columbus, OH 43215
(614) 225-1565
www.OhioMSDC.org
jneal@ohiomsdc.org

 

Pacific Southwest Minority
Supplier Development Council
Serving Arizona & Metro San Diego
Ms. Rainey A Alben, President/CEO
Scottsdale Executive Office Park
8655 East Via de Ventura Suite F-163
Scottsdale, AZ 85258
602-495-9950
www.PSWMSDC.org
ralben@pswmsdc.org

 

Puerto Rico Minority Supplier
Development Council
Serving Puerto Rico & U.S. Virgin Islands
Ms. Jacqueline Marie Matos
President/CEO
1225 Ponce de León Avenue
VIG Tower Suite 1505
San Juan, PR 00919-2410
(787) 627-7268
www.prmsdc.org
jacquelinematos@prmsdc.org

 

Southern California Minority
Supplier Development Council
Serving Metro Los Angeles and
Southern California (except Metro San Diego)
Ms. Virginia Gomez, President/CEO
800 West 6th Street, Suite 850
Los Angeles, CA 90017
(213) 689-6965
www.scmsdc.org
certification@scmsdc.org

 

Southern Region Minority Supplier Development Council
Serving Alabama, Arkansas, Louisiana and Mississippi
Mr. Alvin-o Williams, Interim President/CEO
400 Poydras Street, #1960
New Orleans, LA 70130
(504) 293-0400
www.srmsdc.org
awilliams@srmsdc.org

 

Southwest Minority Supplier Development Council
Serving New Mexico, Oklahoma and Southwestern Texas
Ms. Karen Box, President/CEO
912 S. Hwy 183, Suite 101
Austin, TX 78741
(512) 386-8766
www.smsdc.org
karen@smsdc.org

 

TriState Minority Supplier Development Council
Serving Kentucky, Tennessee and West Virginia
Ms. Cheri Henderson, President/CEO
Metro Center, Plaza 1 Building
220 Athens Way, Suite 105
Nashville, TN 37228
(615) 259-4699
www.tsmsdc.net
chenderson@tsmsdc.net

 

Western Regional Minority
Supplier Development Council
Serving Hawaii, Nevada and Northern California
Mr. Cecil Plummer, President/CEO
80 Swan Way
Oakland, CA 94621
(510) 686-2555
www.wrmsdc.org
PRESIDENT@wrmsdc.org