Regional Councils

Capital Region Minority Supplier Development Council
Serving the District of Columbia, Maryland and Northern Virginia
Ms. Sharon Pinder
Interim President/CEO
10750 Columbia Pike, Suite 200
Silver Spring, MD 20901
301.593.5860 Main


Carolinas-Virginia Minority Supplier Development Council
Serving North Carolina, South Carolina and Southern Virginia
Mr. Eric Watson, President/CEO
9115 Harris Corners Parkway, Suite 440
Charlotte, NC 28269


Central & North Florida Minority Supplier Development Council
Serving Central & Northern Florida
Mr. Malik Ali, President/CEO
7453 Brokerage Drive
Orlando, FL 32809


Chicago Minority Supplier Development Council
Serving Metro Chicago and NW Indiana
Ms. Shelia Morgan, President/CEO
105 West Adams Street
Suite 2300
Chicago, IL 60603


Dallas/Fort Worth Minority Supplier Development Council
Serving Metro Dallas – Fort Worth
Ms. Margo Posey, President/CEO
8828 N. Stemmons Freeway,
Suite 550
Dallas, TX 75247


Eastern Minority Supplier Development Council
Serving Pennsylvania, Southern New Jersey and Delaware
Ms. Valarie Cofield, CEO
The Bourse Building
111 S. Independence Mall East, Suite 630
Philadelphia, PA 19106


Georgia Minority Supplier Development Council
Serving Georgia
Ms. Stacey Key, President/CEO
759 W. Peachtree Street NE,
Suite 107
Atlanta, GA 30308


Greater New England Minority Supplier Development Council
Serving Connecticut, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, Rhode Island and Vermont
Mr. Peter F. Hurst, Jr., Interim President/CEO
333 State Street
Bridgeport, CT 06004


Houston Minority Supplier Development Council
Serving Metro Houston
Mr. Richard Huebner, President/CEO
Three Riverway, Suite 555
Houston, TX 77056


Michigan Minority Supplier Development Council
Serving Michigan
Ms. Michelle Sourie Robinson, President/CEO
100 River Place, Suite 300
Detroit, MI 48207


Mid-States Minority Supplier Development Council
Serving Indiana (except NW IN), Central Illinois & Eastern Missouri
Ms. Carolyn Mosby, President/CEO
2126 North Meridian Street
Indianapolis, IN 46202


Mountain Plains Minority Supplier Development Council
Serving Colorado, Kansas, Nebraska, and Western Missouri
Mr. Stan Sena, President/CEO
6025 S. Quebec St, Suite 135
Centennial, CO 80111

New York & New Jersey Minority Supplier Development Council
Serving New York and Northern
New Jersey
Mr. Terrance Clark, President/CEO
320 West 37th Street, 9th Floor
New York, NY 10018


North Central Minority Supplier Development Council
Serving Minnesota, Wisconsin, Iowa, North Dakota, and South Dakota
Mr. Duane Ramseur, President/CEO
111 3rd Avenue South, Suite 240
Minneapolis, MN 55401


Northwest Mountain Minority Supplier Development Council
Serving Washington, Alaska, Oregon, Montana, Wyoming, Idaho, and Utah
Mr. Fernando Martinez, President/CEO
545 Andover Park West
Building 1, Suite 109
Tukwila, WA 98188


Ohio Minority Supplier Development Council
Serving Ohio
Mr. Dwain Carver, Interim President/CEO
100 East Broad Street, Suite 2460
Columbus, OH 43215


Pacific Southwest Minority Supplier Development Council
Serving Arizona & Metro San Diego
Mr. W. Scott Gregory, President/CEO
6340 East Thomas Road, #220
Scottsdale, AZ 85251


Puerto Rico Minority Supplier Development Council
Serving Puerto Rico & U.S. Virgin Islands
Ms. Jacqueline Marie Matos, President/CEO
1225 Ponce de León Avenue
Lobby 2, Suite F
San Juan, PR 00907-3921


Southern California Minority Supplier Development Council
Serving Metro Los Angeles and Southern California (except Metro San Diego)
Ms. Virginia Gomez, President/CEO
800 West 6th Street, Suite 850
Los Angeles, CA 90017


Southern Florida Minority Supplier Development Council
Serving Southern Florida
Ms. Beatrice Louissaint, President/CEO
9499 NE 2nd Avenue, Suite 201
Miami, FL 33138


Southern Region Minority Supplier Development Council
Serving Alabama, Arkansas, Louisiana and Mississippi
Ms. Phala Mire, President/CEO
400 Poydras Street, #1960
New Orleans, LA 70130
(504) 293-0402


Southwest Minority Supplier Development Council
Serving New Mexico, Oklahoma and Southwestern Texas
Ms. Karen Box, President/CEO
912 Bastrop Highway, Suite 101
Austin, TX 78741


TriState Minority Supplier Development Council
Serving Kentucky, Tennessee and West Virginia
Ms. Cheri Henderson, President/CEO
220 Athens Way, Suite 105
Plaza 1 Building, Metro Center
Nashville, TN 37228


Western Regional Minority Supplier Development Council
Serving Hawaii, Nevada and Northern California
Ms. Sarah Lyu, Interim President/CEO
460 Hegenberger Road, Suite 730
Oakland, CA 94621