‘SAVE THE DATE’…TSMSDC’S 2021 ‘RAISING THE BAR’ MINI-SERIES – Featuring Trane Technologies, Element Fleet Management, GE Appliances, University of Kentucky, University of Louisville and more…

S A V E
T H E
D A T E
2021 VIRTUAL EDUCATIONAL MINI-SERIES
The signature ‘Raising the Bar’ Mini-Series was created to assist MBEs to develop, know, and grow their business. Each unique session is designed for attendees to learn how to conduct business with corporations, government buying agencies, and other major purchasers. The participants learn, firsthand, the actual requirements necessary for conducting business with the specific member corporation. It is an informative, productive and value-add forum with take-a-ways for business success.
LEARN HOW TO DO BUSINESS WITH…
Thursday, April 29, 2021
Time:
11:00am – 1:00pm EST
10:00AM – 12 Noon CST
TRANE TECHNOLOGIES
Tuesday, May 25, 2021
Time:
11:00am – 12 Noon EST
10:00AM – 11:00am CST
UNIVERSITY OF LOUISVILLE
Wednesday, June 30, 2021
Time:
11:00am – 12 Noon EST
10:00AM – 11:00am CST
GE APPLIANCES
Thursday, August 19, 2021
Time:
11:00am – 12 Noon EST
10:00AM – 11:00am CST
ELEMENT FLEET MANAGEMENT
Wednesday, November 17, 2021
Time:
11:00am – 12 Noon EST
10:00AM – 11:00am CST
UNIVERSITY OF KENTUCKY
ADDITIONAL INFORMATION COMING SOON…
PREMIER SPONSOR
SPONSORS
SOCIAL MEDIA SPONSOR
NO LIMITS… JUST OPPORTUNITIES!
© 2021 TSMSDC. All Rights Reserved..